'
Directory

 

Principal

Mr. Gary Menke
e-mail: principal@sjgschool.org

 

Secretary

Mrs. Joan Knight
e-mail: office@sjgschool.org 

 

Preschool

Ms. Cara Aholt
e-mail: aholtc@sjgschool.org

 

Mrs. Amanda Benz

e-mail: benza@sjgschool.org

 

Resource

Mrs. Kelly Koch
e-mail: kochk@sjgschool.org

 

Technology

Mrs. Linda Stamminger
e-mail: stammingerl@sjgschool.org

 

PE

Mrs. Angie Weidemann

e-mail: sjgphysicaled@sjgschool.org


Music

Mrs. Margaret Durbin

e-mail: sjgmusic@sjgschool.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ruth Wissmann
e-mail: wissmannr@sjgschool.org

 

1st Grade

Mrs. Cheryl Overschmidt
e-mail: overschmidtc@sjgschool.org

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Diane Burke
e-mail: burked@sjgschool.org

 

3rd Grade

Miss Lisa Moellering
e-mail: moelleringl@sjgschool.org

 

4th Grade

Mrs. Jill Schmelz
e-mail: schmelzj@sjgschool.org

 

5th Grade

Mrs. Katrina Gilmor
e-mail: gilmork@sjgschool.org

 

6th Grade

Miss Brenna Hanratty
e-mail: hanrattyb@sjgschool.org

 

7th Grade

Ms. Emily Patke
e-mail: patkee@sjgschool.org

 

8th Grade

Mrs. Tina Brueggemann
e-mail: brueggemannti@sjgschool.org